A neat suggestion for protecting a cloud server

I suggest that you enable an option for a cloud server that will protect it from deletion by accident. I realize that you want cloud servers to be flexible and easy to create, but it would be good to also be able to protect a valuable server from deletion or rebuilding.

I know that it takes more than one click to delete or rebuild a server, but I still think that many of us would prefer to have several more steps involved before our server could be deleted or rebuilt. Steps that include making a phone call or opening a ticket, not just a couple of clicks in the Cloud Control.

I’m suggesting some kind of optional “lock” that would disable the delete and rebuild buttons on certain servers.

–¬†volsoft